Event

Family Support Group

Date:
Tuesday, September 10th, 2019 2019-09-10T18:30:00
Time:
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Location:
Mercy Medical Center
                    Behavioral Health Center
                        506 Stewart Avenue
                            Garden City, NY 11530

Join Our Family Support Group

Join other individuals whose family member(s) are receiving behavioral health care services. The group is designed to provide a space where you can help each other learn and understand the challenges faced by your loved one(s). The goal of the Family Support Group is to help members achieve a renewed sense of hope, knowledge and the mutual support of fellow group members. 

Call Janet Starr, LCSW, 516-705-3400. RSVP suggested.

This is a repeating event:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 18 2019 except Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Jan 15 2019, Tue Jan 29 2019, Tue Feb 12 2019, Tue Feb 26 2019, Tue Mar 12 2019, Tue Mar 26 2019, Tue Apr 09 2019, Tue Apr 23 2019, Tue May 14 2019, Tue May 28 2019, Tue Jun 11 2019, Tue Jun 25 2019, Tue Jul 09 2019, Tue Jul 23 2019, Tue Aug 06 2019, Tue Aug 20 2019, Tue Sep 03 2019, Tue Sep 17 2019, Tue Oct 01 2019, Tue Oct 15 2019, Tue Oct 29 2019, Tue Nov 12 2019, Tue Nov 19 2019, Tue Dec 10 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.

Share